Bishop Gary K. Lockett

First Lady Donetta Lockett

Pastor Earvin Brown

Elder Lucius Woodard

Ministry of Elders/Deacons

Lady Marilyn Woodard

Ministry of Administration 

Sister Denisha Ransom

Main Line Prayer Ministry 

Lady Jackie Brown

Ministry of Finance

Sister Lacretia McGinn

Women's Ministry

"Her New Heart"

Sister Catherine Archie-Johnson

Ministry of Outreach

Sister Alicia Baylis

Ministry of Praise

Praise Leaders

Sister Shatice Archie

Ministry Of Social Engagement 

Sister Malika Lockett

Ministry of Dance

Testimonies of Praise